NEW​ PRODUCTS !!

Don't miss out - explore them today  !

C.R.Daniels Inc
 Industrial US Manufacturing

SALES STAFF - HEADQUARTERS

Dandux Industrial
800-933-2638






NJ,  NY (east),  PA (east)




Kurt Brennerkbrenner@crdaniels.comext 326







CT,  MA,  ME,  NH,  NY (west),  VT



Steve Proutysprouty@crdaniels.com mext 324







AZ,  CA,  NV




John Connorjconnor@crdaniels.comext 343







IL ( Chicago Metro) ,  IN,  MI,  OH




Craig Corsonccorson@crdaniels.comext 355







DC,  DE,  MD,  PA (central & west),  VA



RRon Fasanorfasano@crdaniels.comext 215







AL,  GA,  NC,  SC,  TN ( east & central ),  FL




Mitch Gablemgable@crdaniels.comext 216







TX,  OK,  AR,  LA,  MS,  MO,  WI,  TN,  IA,  MN



Paul Trippletptripplet@crdaniels.comext 257 







OR,  WA,  ID,  WY,  CO,  UT,  ND,  SD,  NE,  KS,  AK,  HI,  Canada 



Sean Pumpheryspumphrey@crdaniels.comext 219







International



Don Godfreydgodfrey@crdaniels.comext 218







Dandux Belting




Stu Jensensjensen@crdaniels.comext 


ADDRESS

ADDRESS

Contract & OEM 


410 . 461 . 2100

Steve ClarkGeneral Managersclark@crdaniels.com


Chatty PeddicordDirector of Developmentcpeddicord@crdaniels.com







DANDUX Industrial




Don GodfreyVice Presidentdgodfrey@crdaniels.comext 218

Lee SmithGM - National Accountslsmith@crdaniels.com







Dandux Belting




Stu JensenGMsjensen@crdaniels.comext


OFFICES & FACTORIES

CONTACT US

SALES STAFF - FIELD


Located throughout the nation, CR Daniels' Field Staff and Territory Managers are backed by years of experience in the material handling industry.  These factory trained experts are invaluable when chosing the Dandux product to best fit your material handling requirements.  Contact them and let them work for you!

ADDRESS

C.R.Daniels Inc

8801 Ridge Road

Ellicott City MD 21043


Hours

Monday -Friday

9:00 am - 3:00 pm (EST )

 

+1. 410 . 461 .  2100


C.R.Daniels Inc

3451 Ellicott Center Dr Ellicott City MD 21043 


Hours

Monday -Friday

8:00am - 4:30pm (EST)

 

+1. 410 . 461 .  2100

sales@crdaniels.com

ADDRESS

Ellicott City Maryland

Our home base

Just 5 miles from our original location in the town we named Daniels Maryland you'll find our 180,000 sqft corperate headquateres and manufacturing facilities  

Dandux Belting
92 McLaren St
Red Bank  NJ  07701


Hours

Monday -Friday

9:30 am - 5:30 pm (EST )

 

+1. 732 . 741 . 4609

sjensen@crdaniels.com

C.R.Daniels Inc

8640 Rutlege Pike / 11W

Rutledge  TN  37861


Hours

Monday -Friday

9:00 am - 3:00 pm (EST )

 

1 . 865 . 302 . 1121