​​

Skip Navigation LinksSalesStaff

​​​​​​

​​​Contact Us​​​​

​​​​​​​Sales Staff


Field Staff

​​​​Located throughout the nation, CR Daniels' Field Staff and Territory Managers are backed by years of experience in the material handling industry.  These factory trained experts are invaluable when chosing the Dandux product to best fit your material handling requirements.  Contact them and let them work for you!

Call 1-800-933-2638 plus the extension below to reach a Field Staff Member.




Kurt Brenner
​kbrenner@crdaniels.com
Ext. 326NJ, NY (East), PA (East)
Dan Butcher
​daniel.butcher@crdaniels.com
Ext. 219CA (East), International
​John Connor
​jconnor@crdaniels.com
Ext. 343AZ, CA, NV
Craig Corson
​ccorson@crdaniels.com
Ext. 355IL (Chicago Metro), IN, MI, OH
Ron Fasano
​rfasano@crdaniels.com
Ext. 215DC, DE, MD, PA (Central & West), VA
Mitch Gable
​mgable@crdaniels.com
Ext. 216AL (North), GA, NC, SC, TN (Central & East)
​Ryan Kwasnik​
​rkwasnik@crdaniels.com
​Ext. 257
MN, MO, MS, KY, LA, WI, WV​​
Steve Prouty​sprouty@crdaniels.com
Ext. 324CT, MA, ME, NH, NY (West), VT
Steve Sinclair
​ssinclair@crdaniels.com
Ext. 362AR, LA (West), OK, TX